Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

INTELLGENT MANUFACTURING

Being dedicated to producing high-quality products and keeping moving towards the goal of “Made in China 2025”, Yihe has introduced intelligent production equipment from abroad, streamlined production lines and established an intelligent information sharing platform, making every product manufactured under high quality standards, strict quality requirements and elaborate manufacturing procedures. So far, Yihe has accomplished research and development as well as production of 126-252 kV gas insulated metal enclosed switchgear and controlgear (GIS), HV & LV switch cubicles of 40.5 kV and below, a series of 12-40.5 kV circuit breakers, cubicle substations, ring main units (RMU) and intelligent components

Intelligent Manufacturing

The Complete Electric Equipment Division of Yihe Electric Group is mainly specialized in research and development, manufacturing and selling of complete electric/electrical equipment and its accessories; the leading products are complete transmission, transformation and distribution equipment of 252 kV and below. With the overall capacity of RMB 1.5 billion, Yihe is one of the 20 suppliers of complete switchgear for State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC).

The Complete Electric Equipment Division of Yihe Electric Group consistently adheres to the business policies of “quality first, management standard, pursuing for changes and innovation and sustainable operation”, and constantly improve product technologies and quality; the “Yihe” products are always made of quality materials and advanced process, and maintained at the consistent high technical skill, therefore, they are praised by the general customers at home and abroad and obtain large market shares. Yihe has established technical cooperation and development projects with many famous electric companies and research and development institutes both at home and abroad, such as ABB, Schneider, SIEMENS, China Electric Power Research Institute and Xi'an High-voltage Electrical Appliance Research Institute; Yihe has obtained technical support from electric experts by establishing the cooperation mode of college and enterprise joint with institutions of higher learning in China, so as to ensure the technical advancement is always in the leading position in the industry.


        Brand is a famous trademark of China and a famous brand in Shandong Province; Yihe has successively been recognized as Qingdao New High-Tech Enterprise, Qingdao Innovative Enterprise, “Trustworthy Enterprise"  and “AAA Credit Enterprise” in Shandong Province; Yihe has passed the certification of such systems as ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, 3C and CQC as well as PCCC. The Complete Electric Equipment Division of Yihe Electric Group will take the diversified R&D as platform to achieve the transformation from traditional manufacturing industry to intelligent and new manufacturing industry and build a production and R&D base for intelligent, energy-saving, transmission and distribution equipment by producing more vital products for the enterprise.

  • Production equipment capacity and process equipment

    The Company occupies an area of more than 120 mu and possesses three fully functional modern production plants, which are equipped with complete supporting facilities and smooth process layout. The plants now have such various advanced production equipment as automatic NC process lines, robot bending machine, automatic stereoscopic warehouse, ultra-clean assembly room, switchgear assembly production line and multiple circuit breaker assembly production lines, all of which can meet the production and assembly demands of all kinds of products, therefore, the Company is identified as Shandong Intelligent Manufacturing Demonstration Base.

  • Plate Intelligent Processing System

  • Japan Murata Sheet-metal Flexible Production Line

  • Automated stereoscopic warehouses

  • Ring Main Unit Assembly Production Line

  • Circuit Breaker Assembly Production Line

  • Test Capabilities

    The Company has a professional team dedicated to products inspection and tests of all kinds; such team has participated in many trainings organized by Xi’an Jiaotong University and the industry for several times, such as trainings in high voltage technique, high voltage switch manufacturing technology,  transformer technology, high-voltage electrical equipment experiment and fault diagnosis technology for electrical equipment. All test personnels take their posts with qualification certificates; they are well-educated and know the national standards (GB), industrial standard (DL), international standard (IEC) and related test requirements very well; in addition, the test personnels have skilled business capabilities and strong technical capacity and they are experienced in this industry for years.

    Meanwhile, the Company has a full-shielded test hall, which is available for all kinds of tests; the test hall is equipped with tens of advanced testing devices such as lightning impulses, temperature rise equipment, PD equipment, flaw detectors and other equipment; it is fully equipped to complete all tests.

  • Shielded test hall

  • Production line on-line inspection

  • Helium mass spectrometer leak detector

  • Shielded PD test room

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

智能制造

Intellgent Manufacturing

益和专注于高品质的产品生产,朝着“中国制造2025”的目标不断努力,同时引进国外智能化生产设备,优化运作生产线,搭建智能信息共享平台,使每个产品都能在高标准、严要求、精细化的质量要求下得以生产。现已累计研发生产126-252kV 组合电器、40.5kV 及以下高低压开关柜、12-40.5kV 断路器系列产品、箱式变电站、环网柜及智能配套组件等系列产品。

智能制造

益和电气集团成套事业部主营业务为电力电气成套设备及其配件的研发、生产和销售,主导产品是252KV及以下电压等级输变配成套设备,整体产能达15亿元,是国家电网公司20多家电力开关成套设备供应商之一。

益和电气集团成套事业部始终不渝地坚持“质量第一  管理规范  求变创新  永续经营”的经营方针,不断提升产品的技术与品质,使“益和”产品始终选用优质材料、先进工艺并保持一贯的高技术水平,取得国内外广大客户的赞誉与市场份额,先后与ABB、Schneider、SIEMENS、 中国电科院、西安高压电器研究所等国内外著名电气公司及研发机构建立技术合作与研发项目,并通过与国内高等院校建立校企联合的合作模式获取电力专家的技术支持,确保技术先进性始终处于行业前沿。


        品牌是中国驰名商标、山东名牌,企业先后被认定为青岛高新技术企业,青岛市创新型企业,山东省“守合同 重信用”和“AAA级信誉”企业,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、3C四体系及CQC、PCCC等体系认证。益和电气集团成套事业部将以多元化研发为平台,不断为企业输入具有生命力的产品,实现由传统制造业向智能新型制造业化,打造智能化、节能型、输配电设备的生产和研发基地。

  • 生产装配能力及工艺装备

    公司占地面积120余亩,拥有3座功能完备的现代化生产厂房,配套设施完备,工艺布局顺畅,现拥有全自动数控加工流水线,机器人折弯机,全自动立体仓库,超净装配间,开关柜装配流水线、多种断路器装配流水线等各种先进生产设备,完全满足各种产品生产装配的需要,被认定为山东省智能制造示范基地。

  • 板材智能化加工系统

  • 日本村田钣金柔性生产线

  • 自动化立体仓库

  • 环网柜组装生产线

  • 断路器组装生产线

  • 试验能力

    公司现有专业从事各类产品检验/试验的团队,多次参加过西安交通大学以及行业组织的高电压技术、高压开关制造技术、变压器技术和高压电气设备试验及电气设备故障诊断技术的培训,所有试验人员持证上岗,人员素质高,熟知国家标准(GB)、行业标准(DL)、国际标准(IEC)及相关试验要求,业务熟练,技术能力强,并且有多年从事本行业的经验。

    同时公司拥有全屏蔽试验大厅,具备各种试验的能力,配备雷电冲击、温升设备、局放设备、探伤仪等数十种先进的检测设备,完全具备完成各项试验的能力。

  • 屏蔽试验大厅

  • 生产线在线检验

  • 氦质朴检漏仪

  • 屏蔽局放试验室