Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Introduction to intelligent operation and maintenance service

Yihe Electric Group responds to the policies of “Internet +”, “Supply-side Structural Reform of Electricity ” and “Power Demand Side Management” advocated by the state, conforms to the development trend of smart grid, and proposed a new concept of intelligent substation management for intelligent operation and maintenance. Intelligent service technology is used to solve many problems in the operation and management of power distribution rooms, thus starting a new era of intelligent operation and maintenance of power transformer and distribution station.

Yihe Intelligent Operation and Maintenance is committed to providing safe, efficient and convenient intelligent operation and maintenance services and energy management solutions for power users. At present, the Company has a new multi-functional remote control center and a self-developed “YH9000 substation remote intelligent operation and maintenance platform”. Based on the platform, and combined with intelligent technology, Internet+, big data, etc., the Company has innovated out the service system of the transformation and distribution station. Through data analysis, it realizes safe, energy-saving and efficient intelligent power management, and realizes the new service mode of “Internet + substitute maintaining”.

24-hour remote real-time monitoring and professional operation and maintenance team for emergency makes the operation and maintenance services safer and more reliable!

The operation and maintenance for the power transformation and distribution station is mobile, and the operation status is monitored at any time. The power management is more convenient and more worry-free!

Equipment faults can be pre-warned to reduce the loss resulting from power outages, and energy is utilized in a more efficient and energy-saving manner!

Introduction to intelligent operation and maintenance service

On-line monitoring

24-hour on-line and remote centralized monitoring on substations of all contracted customers within the service network. In case of any abnormal signals, warnings, and faults in distribution room, notify the O&M team in the service area to check and handle these problems in the room in time, so as to ensure that the distribution room can be in a safe state even in an unattended state.

Offline O&M

A 24-hour O&M team is established based on the area radius, responsible for the daily inspection and maintenance, power outage and transmission, and accident handling for the contracted customers' substations in the area. In case of any alarms and faults in the substations, the team can accept the dispatch of the remote control center, and can rush to the site within 30 minutes to perform troubleshooting and resume power transmission in time.

YH9000 remote intelligent O&M platform

YH9000 remote intelligent operation and maintenance platform (phase I) can access remote monitoring data of more than 1200 distribution rooms. Such platform can receive operating condition, signal, operating data, video, environment, security and protection data and information, etc. of each subscriber transformer and distribution substation, determine the operating condition of equipment through analysis of equipment operating data, so as to discover potential hidden dangers and defects in the equipment in time, and pre-judge and give early warning for the faults.

Advanced MPLS-VPN mode is adopted in the platform for network transmission, which is distinguished from the data transmission mode of the traditional Internet and cloud platform so as to ensure the privacy, stability and high security of transmission environment and realize trans-regional, safe, high-speed and reliable data, audio and image communication, thus delivering high-quality data communication service to the subscribers.


Introduction to Function of Operation and Maintenance Platform

  • 1

    Real-time Monitoring

  • 2

    Alarm Reminder

  • 3

    Remote Video

  • 4

    Communication Function

  • 5

    History

  • 6

    Data Analysis

  • 7

    Rights Management

  • 8

    Multi-terminal Operation

With mobile operation and maintenance of transformer and distribution substation, the platform can realize inquiry of operating condition, operating report, alarm matters, etc. of the transformer and distribution substation at any time and any place through Internet and Android Platform or iOS Platform of smart phones according to corresponding authorities.

With mobile operation and maintenance of transformer and distribution substation, the platform can realize inquiry of operating condition, operating report, alarm matters, etc. of the transformer and distribution substation at any time and any place through Internet and Android Platform or iOS Platform of smart phones according to corresponding authorities.

With mobile operation and maintenance of transformer and distribution substation, the platform can realize inquiry of operating condition, operating report, alarm matters, etc. of the transformer and distribution substation at any time and any place through Internet and Android Platform or iOS Platform of smart phones according to corresponding authorities.

Basic package for intelligent operation and maintenance

Service packageService content
Basic package for intelligent operation and maintenance

24/7 remote online monitoring

Equipment periodic inspection and power failure and transmission operation

Handling of power failure accidents

Equipment maintenance and emergency repair services

Free detection service for safety instruments

Standard package for intelligent operation and maintenance

24/7 remote online monitoring

Equipment periodic inspection and power failure and transmission operation

Handling of power failure accidents

Equipment maintenance and emergency repair services

Maintenance services are free of car, labor and construction costs

Free detection service for safety instruments

Outage cleaning maintenance for power supply equipment (once a year)

Detection service for electrothermal imaging

Value-added package for intelligent operation and maintenance

24/7 remote online monitoring

Equipment periodic inspection and power failure and transmission operation

Handling of power failure accidents

Equipment maintenance and emergency repair services

Maintenance services are free of car, labor and construction costs

Free detection service for safety instruments

Outage cleaning maintenance for power supply equipment (once a year)

Detection service for electrothermal imaging

Preventive test service for transformer room

Monthly power energy consumption assessment and energy management report

Customized service for single operation and maintenance

I. Technical support, electric power emergency repair and equipment maintenance services and assist enterprises in the management of power distribution substations.

II. Preventive test and test report services

III. Assessment for equipment operation status and detection service for electrothermal imaging

IV. Energy management services: adjust the optimal power supply mode for power customers and reasonably reduce power consumption

Intelligent operation and maintenance solution-Service case

    loading......

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

智能运维服务介绍

益和电气集团响应国家倡导的“互联网+”、“电力供给侧改革”和“电力需求侧管理”的政策,顺应智能电网的发展趋势,提出企业变电站实现智能化运维管理的全新概念,利用智能化服务技术来解决配电室运行管理中存在的诸多问题,开启变配电站智能运维新时代。

益和智能运维致力于为电力用户提供安全、高效、便捷的变配电站智能化运维服务及能源管理解决方案。目前,公司拥有全新的多功能远控中心、自主研发的“YH9000变电站远程智能运维平台”,以平台为依托,结合智能技术、互联网+、大数据等,创新变配电站的服务体系,通过数据分析实现安全、节能、高效的智能用电管理,实现“互联网+代维”新型服务模式。

24小时远程实时监控,专业运维抢修队伍,运维服务更安全、更可靠!

变配电站运维移动化,随时监测运行状态,用电管理更便捷、更省心!

设备故障可预判预警,减少停电事故损失,能源利用更高效、更节能!

智能运维服务介绍

线上监控

对服务网络内所有签约用户的变配电站实行24小时在线远程集中监控,发现配电室异常信号、预警、故障时,通知该服务区域内的运维队伍及时前往配电室现场检查、处理,保障配电室现场即便是在无人值班的状态下也能够处于安全状态中。

线下运维

根据区域半径设立24小时运维抢修队伍,负责区域内签约用户变配电站的日常巡检维护、停送电操作、事故处理等,在变配电站出现报警、故障时,接受远控中心的调度,能够在30分钟内赶到现场进行故障排除,及时恢复送电。

智能运维服务介绍

YH9000远程智能运维平台(一期)可接入1200余座配电室的远程监控数据,平台可接收各个用户变配电站的运行状态、信号、运行数据、视频、环境、安防等数据信息,通过分析设备运行数据,判定设备的运行状态,及时发现潜在的设备隐患、缺陷,对故障进行预判预警。

平台采用先进的MPLS-VPN模式进行网络传输,区别于传统的互联网、云平台的数据传输方式,保证了传输环境的私密性与稳定性及高度安全性,实现跨地域、安全、高速、可靠的数据、语音、图像的通信,为用户提供高质量数据通信服务。


运维平台功能介绍

  • 1

    实时监控

  • 2

    报警提醒

  • 3

    远程视频

  • 4

    通信功能

  • 5

    历史记录

  • 6

    数据分析

  • 7

    权限管理

  • 8

    多终端操作

变配电站运维移动化,平台可以通过Internet 及智能手机的安卓平台、iOS平台在任何地方任何时间,根据相应的权限进行查询变配电站的运行状态、查看运行报表、报警事项等。

变配电站运维移动化,平台可以通过Internet 及智能手机的安卓平台、iOS平台在任何地方任何时间,根据相应的权限进行查询变配电站的运行状态、查看运行报表、报警事项等。

变配电站运维移动化,平台可以通过Internet 及智能手机的安卓平台、iOS平台在任何地方任何时间,根据相应的权限进行查询变配电站的运行状态、查看运行报表、报警事项等。

智能运维服务套餐

服务套餐服务内容
智能运维基础套餐

24小时远程线上监控

设备周期巡检、停送电操作

停电事故处理

设备检修、抢修服务

安全工器具免费检测服务

智能运维标准套餐

24小时远程线上监控

设备周期巡检、停送电操作

停电事故处理

设备检修、抢修服务

检修服务免出车、人工及施工费用

安全工器具免费检测服务

供电设备停电清扫维护(每年一次)

带电热成像检测服务

智能运维增值套餐

24小时远程线上监控

设备周期巡检、停送电操作

停电事故处理

设备检修、抢修服务

检修服务免出车、人工及施工费用

安全工器具免费检测服务

供电设备停电清扫维护(每年一次)

带电热成像检测服务

配电室预防性试验服务

月度电力能耗评估及能源管理报告

单项运维订制服务

一、技术支持、电力抢修、设备检修服务,辅助企业进行变配电站管理

二、预防性试验及试验报告服务

三、设备运行状态评估、带电热成像检测服务

四、能源管理服务,为电力客户调整最优供电方式,合理降低电力能耗

智能运维解决方案-服务案例

    数据加载中,请稍后...