Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Intelligent transmission and transformation solution

Intelligent transmission and transformation solution

Yihe Electric Group is specialized in intelligent products and services and providing customers with intelligent power transmission and transformation solutions. The Company has a new generation of distribution network feeder automation products, which continuously integrates the latest IT technology and adopts distributed network protection technology; the product, relying on high-speed optical network communication, uses the quick decision made by intelligent terminals (DRTU) and can realize fault positioning, fault isolation and power restoration of feeder at the field interval layer, so as to further reduce the range and time of power outages.

The implementation of Yihe intelligent power transmission and transformation solution can effectively improve the automation degree and management level of the distribution network, and improve the stability and economy of power supply. Meanwhile, it provides users with advanced application functions such as power flow calculation, power outage management, load forecasting, simulation analysis, and economic operation, providing system access, metering management, and Internet query functions for distributed new energy; it renders technical support and decision basis for the comprehensive management and development plan of distribution network, which provides a strong guarantee for the rapid development of the social economy.

Intelligent GIS

Intelligent GIS (SF6 gas-insulated metal-enclosed switchgear) has excellent breaking performance, and adopts three-station isolated grounding switch and three-pole common box design, which is compact in structure. GIS has primary online monitoring and secondary intelligent control function; the intelligent terminal is installed locally, which can realize the operation of the switch and the disconnector in the interval and the signal feedback. The application of GOOSE technology saves the use of the whole station cable. Electronic transformers transmit such digital signals as current and voltage to the merging unit in FT3 format via fiber optic cable to realize measurement digitization.

Intelligent metal-armored switchgear

Intelligent metal armored switchgear adopts advanced signal monitoring and micro-processing technology to realize complete status monitoring, status indication, video image, integrated alarm, auxiliary control, auxiliary management and diagnosis of external communication of intelligent switchgear, and complies with IEC61850 Communication Protocol.

The intelligent grounding switch and the electric chassis are interlocked with each other, and they also have functions such as manual priority and remote operation.

Intelligent vacuum circuit breaker:

Perfect mechanical properties online monitoring

Current waveform monitoring of opening and closing coil and energy storage motor

Video image of the primary contact of the circuit breaker in entering and exit process

Online detection for the temperature of the main contact part of circuit breaker

Overall state monitoring, diagnosis and alarm of the circuit breaker mechanism

A variety of external communication methods and data storage can be accessed at any time

Electrical operation of the circuit breaker from the working position to the test position can be realized by background software, a hand-held terminal or a local intelligent device.


Switchgear states online monitoring and fault diagnosis system:


Online real-time monitoring and alarm of temperature rise (node, environment) states

On-line detection and analysis of mechanical properties of operating mechanisms

Record (1 min before and 2 min after fault)

Online monitoring and alarm in insulation state

Power quality monitoring

Intelligent metal-armored switchgear

Intelligent low-voltage power distribution equipment is intelligent, communicable and networked by transforming from low-voltage electrical components to complete power distribution equipment.


High-configuration power distribution equipment:

Since digital instruments, fire detectors, frequency conversion, soft start, the controller of frame circuit breaker and some molded case circuit breakers have communication and control functions, these functional interfaces can be connected to the field bus or connected to DCS Ethernet through adapters, then the operator can control the power distribution equipment in the field in the monitoring room, and intuitively master the site conditions and real-time parameters of equipment operation.


Low-configuration power distribution equipment:

Since the switch components do not have the function of communication, our company can collect and upload the parameters and status of the equipment and issue some control commands through digital collectors, sensors, such as PLC installation.


The application of intelligent technology enables the intelligent and centralized control of the power distribution cabinet to achieve the “four remote” functions of remote control, remote metering, remote communication and remote adjustment. The development of intelligent and centralized control of power distribution cabinets has liberated a large amount of labor, saved a lot of materials, and provided the possibility for us to control the distribution equipment at dangerous special occasions in a more reliable manner.

Distribution network automation products

The distribution network automation series products can meet the needs of integrated regulation and control for distribution network, realize unified centralized management of distribution network dispatching, monitoring and control, and provide various FA implementation modes to meet the automation requirements of various field conditions. At the same time, it provides a comprehensive solution including intelligent distribution network automation master station software, intelligent distribution network automation terminal products, intelligent distributed FA system, intelligent switch controller series products, which can adapt to the distribution network system for monitoring, self-healing and management, analysis and decision support functions.

Intelligent transmission and transformation solution-Service case

    loading......

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

智能输变电解决方案

智能输变电解决方案

益和电气集团专业于智能化产品与服务,为客户提供智能化输变电解决方案。公司拥有新一代的配电网馈线自动化产品,不断融合最新IT技术,采用分布式网络化保护技术,依靠高速光网络通信,由智能终端(DRTU)之间快速决策,在现地层实现馈线的故障定位、故障隔离和恢复供电,进一步减小停电范围和停电时间。

益和智能输变电解决方案的实施,可有效提高配电网自动化程度和管理水平,提高了供电的稳定性和经济性。同时,为用户提供潮流计算、停电管理、负荷预测、仿真分析、经济运行等高级应用功能,为分布式新能源提供系统接入、计量管理和互联网查询等功能,为配电网的全面管理、发展规划提供技术支撑和决策依据,为社会经济的快速发展提供了有力保障。

智能化GIS

智能化GIS(SF6气体绝缘金属封闭开关)具有优良的开断性能,采用三工位隔离接地开关和三极共箱式设计,结构紧凑。GIS具备一次在线监测、二次智能控制功能;智能终端就地安装,可实现间隔内开关、刀闸的操作及信号反馈,GOOSE技术的应用,节省了全站电缆使用。电子式互感器, 将电流、电压等数字信号,通过光缆以FT3格式传输到合并单元,实现测量数字化。

智能化金属铠装开关设备

智能化金属铠装开关设备采用先进的信号监测和微处理技术实现智能开关柜完整的状态监测、状态指示、视频图像、综合报警、辅助控制、辅助管理和诊断外部通信等功能,并符合 IEC61850 通信协议。

智能接地开关与电动底盘车互为程序连锁,同时其还具备手动优先及远方操作等功能。

智能真空断路器:

完善的机械特性在线监测

分合闸线圈和储能电机电流波形监测

断路器一次主触头进出过程的视频图像

断路器一次主触头部位温度在线检测

断路器机构整体状态监测、诊断、报警

多种外部通讯方式,数据存储可随时调阅

可通过后台软件、手持终端或者本地智能化设备,实现断路器从工作位置与试验位置之间移动的电动操作


开关设备状态在线监视与故障诊断系统:


温升(节点、环境)状态在线实时监测及报警

操动机构的机械特性在线检测与分析

故障前1min、后2min的录波记录

绝缘状态的在线监测及报警

电能质量监测

智能化金属铠装开关设备

智能化低压配电设备从低压电器元件到成套配电设备,都实现了智能化、可通讯及网络化。


高配置的配电设备:

由于数字仪表、火灾探测器、变频、软启、框架断路器的控制器及部分塑壳断路器都可以有通讯、控制的功能,将这些功能接口与现场总线连接或通过适配器与 DCS 以太网相连,操作员在监控室就能对现场的配电设备进行控制,直观的了解现场状况和设备运行的实时参数。


低配置配电设备:

开关元件不具备通讯的功能,我公司可以通过数字采集器、传感器,如安装 PLC 等对设备的参数和状态进行采集和上传,并且下达一些控制指令。


智能化技术的应用使得配电柜的智能化、集中控制得以实现,达到了遥控、遥测、遥讯和遥调的“四遥”功能。配电柜智能化、集中控制的发展解放了大量的劳动力,节约了大量的材料,更使得我们对一些具有危险性的特殊场合的配电设备的控制更可靠。

配网自动化系列产品

配网自动化系列产品可满足配网调控一体化的需求,实现配电网调度、监视、控制统一集中管理,提供多种FA实现模式,满足多种现场条件的自动化需求。同时提供包括智能配网自动化主站软件、智能配网自动化终端产品、智能分布式FA系统、智能开关控制器系列产品的全方位的解决方案,可适应配网系统的监控、自愈、管理、分析及决策支持。

智能输变电解决方案-服务案例

    数据加载中,请稍后...