Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Sales Service Hotline:0532-58758333

E-procurement platform:eps.yihe.cn

Engineering Procurement Construction (EPC) Solution

Yihe Electric Group owns Class-C Qualification for Design of Power Transmission and Transformation Discipline and Class-III Qualification for Contracted Construction of Power Transmission and Transformation Discipline issued by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, Class-III Qualification for Construction and Decoration (maintenance and test) issued by the National Energy Administration, has valid Work Safety License and sets up professional training designated agencies authorized by the State Administration of Work Safety, National Energy Administration and Human Resources and Social Security Bureau.

Relying on more than thirty years’ capability of equipment manufacturing and production as well as capital operation, the Company can provide users entire-process, comprehensive services, such as preliminary program planning of project, project initialization, design and manufacturing, installation testing, acceptance and power transmission, operation and maintenance, personnel training, etc., and has capability of undertaking engineering procurement construction (EPC) of large-scale comprehensive project, and provide users one-stop engineering procurement construction (EPC) solution.


  • 01 Solution Consulting

    The Company provides solution consulting service before project construction or reconstruction for users, including: project construction power utilization requirements, production of electricity consumption program, approval process, etc., to provide users various consulting service at the earlier stage of the project.

  • 02 Application and initiation of project

    After the project is approved, the Company can help users to provide application and initiation of project required for the overall power utilization of the project, prepare project initialization report according to the electrical load and user requirements, and help users to coordinate with the power supply department to timely initialize and pass the project.

  • 03 Project Design

    The Company has a Grade-C Qualification for Discipline Design of Power Transmission and Transformation Project (power transformation, power transmission and power distribution) issued by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development of the People's Republic of China (MOHURD), and has a strong design team and comprehensive design capability for engineering project, therefore, it can provide users various project designs within the scope of qualification certification.

  • 04 Scheme optimization

    The Company can optimize the design scheme to the maximum degree for the users through its rich design experiences in design and in production and manufacturing of various equipment of the Company, including: design scheme optimization, and product configuration requirement optimization, thus minimizing the cost for the user.

  • 05 Purchasing and Manufacturing

    The Company has been engaged in the equipment manufacturing for more than thirty years, and has become the qualified supplier of the State Grid Corporation of China, China Southern Power Grid and five power generation companies and served the users all over the world, and part of the products are exported to Europe, Africa and other countries. All the products of the Company have passed the test of the national designated inspection agencies and have been awarded relevant test reports. ERP management has been carried out in the entire production process of the Company to conduct quality trace from the signature of contract to product delivery, thus ensuring product quality and period and delivering satisfied products to the user.

  • 06 Installation and Acceptance

    The Company owns Class-III Qualification for Contracted Construction of Power Transmission and Transformation Discipline issued by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development and Class-III Qualification for Construction and Decoration (maintenance and test) issued by the National Energy Administration, and meanwhile have valid Work Safety License and the capability of undertaking construction and test of 110kV and below power project. The Company has complete project management system, strong personnel and technical reserve, and sufficient personnel in various types of work. All the personnel take their posts with qualification certificates and provide users satisfied project installation and acceptance service.

  • 07 Power Transmission for Operation

    Through years of painstaking efforts, the Company has maintained good cooperation with the power supply companies in many regions. During the power transmission operation of the project, the Company always can timely coordinate with the power supply department to complete procedures settlement of each link during the power transmission for operation, thus saving efforts of users.

  • 08 Overhaul and Maintenance

    The Company has set up special overhaul, emergency repair and maintenance teams to be responsible for the fault handling, emergency repair and regular overhaul and maintenance of the power supply systems and various consumers’ transformer substations. Through years of business cooperation with the power supply companies, the personnel of the teams are experienced in handling various accidents. Meanwhile, the Company can also provide users operation and maintenance service of distribution rooms. At present, the Company has taken over more than 80 various distribution rooms. With intelligent monitoring platform independently developed for the transformer substation by the Company and regular round inspection by overhaul personnel, unattended operation can be realized for the distribution rooms, thus minimizing the labor cost and providing more reliable guarantee for the power utilization of users.

  • 09 Power Training

    The Company has established a professional vocational training school, Qingdao Huangdao Yihe Vocational Training School, which occupies 3000 square meters of training, test and practical training classrooms and accommodation apartments and owns top professional practical training equipment for electrician, electrical welder, etc. and sufficient excellent teachers. Since the establishment, the school conducts professional training and education for the personnel engaging in electrical installation, test, maintenance, operation, and special operations according to the relevant laws and regulations of the State Council, and improves the professional competence of employed persons in West Coast New Area. Also, the school is the only examining point and the point for awarding Grid Access Operation License for Electrician in the West Coast New Area. At the same time, the school also conducts vocational training with respect to "Operating License for Special Operation" of State Administration of Work Safety (SAWS) and "Professional Qualification Certificate" of Human Resources and Social Security Bureau. It recruits students from the society and strives to make contribution to the vocational training in West Coast New Area.

  • 10 Finance Lease

    The Group Corporation has specially set up Qingdao Yihe Huipu Private Capital Administration Co., Ltd. to be responsible for conducting capital operation, financing and various investment businesses, providing strong capital support for various large-scale projects of the Group, and carrying out equity investment, creditors' investment, capital investment consultation, short-term financial investment and entrusted asset management services against entity economy project.

Engineering Procurement Construction (EPC) Solution-Service case

    loading......

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

销售服务热线:0532-58758333

电子采购平台:eps.yihe.cn

EPC总包解决方案

益和电气集团拥有国家住建部颁发的输变电专业(丙级)设计资质、输变电专业承包叁级施工资质、国家能源局颁发的承装(修、试)叁级资质,具有有效的安全生产许可证,并设有国家安监局、能源局、人社局授权的专业人员培训定点机构。

依托三十余年的设备制造和生产能力、资本运作能力,公司可为用户提供从项目前期方案规划、立项、设计和生产制造、安装试验、验收送电、运行维护、人员培训等全过程、全方位的服务,具备承接大型综合项目EPC总包的能力,为用户提供一站式EPC总包解决方案。


  • 01方案咨询

    公司为用户提供项目建设或改造前的方案咨询服务,包括:项目建设用电要求、用电方案方案出具、审批流程等,为用户在项目前期提供各种咨询服务。

  • 02申请立项

    项目批复后,公司可帮助用户提供项目整体用电要求的申请立项,根据用电负荷和用户要求编写立项报告,帮助用户协调供电部门对项目及时立项并通过。

  • 03项目设计

    公司具有中华人民共和国住房和城乡建设部颁发的输变电专业设计(变电工程、送电工程、配电工程)丙级资质证书,拥有强大的设计团队,具备较强的工程项目综合设计能力,可为用户提供资质认证范围内的各类项目设计。

  • 04方案优化

    公司在项目设计上具有丰富的设计经验,结合公司各类设备生产制造经验,为用户在设计方案上进行最大程度的优化,包括:设计方案优化、产品配置要求优化等,最大程度为用户节省成本。

  • 05采购制造

    公司具有三十余年的设备制造经验,是国家电网、南方电网及五大发电企业的合格供应商,服务的用户遍及全国,部分产品出口欧洲和非洲等国家。公司所有产品均通过国家定点检验机构试验,取得相关试验报告。公司生产全过程实现ERP管理,从合同签订到产品交付全过程进行质量跟踪,确保产品质量和工期,为用户提供满意的产品。

  • 06安装验收

    公司具备国家城乡建设部颁发的输变电专业承包叁级和国家能源局颁发的承装(修、试)叁级资质,同时具有有效的安全生产许可证,具备承接110kV及以下电力项目施工、试验的能力。公司具备完善的项目管理制度、强大的人员技术储备,各工种人员齐全,所有人员持证上岗,为用户提供满意的项目安装和验收服务。

  • 07送电运行

    公司通过多年的努力与各地供电公司保持良好的合作关系,在项目送电运行过程中能及时协调供电部门完成送电运行过程各个环节的手续办理,为用户节省精力。

  • 08检修维护

    公司设立有专门的检修、抢修和维护队伍,负责供电系统、各类用户变电站的故障处理和应急抢修、定期检修维护等服务。通过多年与供电公司的业务合作,队伍人员经验丰富,具备处理各类事故的能力。同时公司还可为用户提供配电室运行维护服务,目前公司已接管的各类配电室超过80座。通过公司独立开发的变电站智能监控平台结合检修人员定期巡视,可实现配电室无人值守,为用户最大程度节省人力成本,也为用户用电提供更可靠的保证。

  • 09电力培训

    公司成立专业的职业培训学校 - 青岛市黄岛区益和职业培训学校,拥有培训、考试实训教室、食宿公寓 3000 平方米,拥有一流专业的电工、电焊等实训设备及雄厚的师资力量。学校自创办以来,按照国务院相关法规为从事电气安装、试验、检修、运行以及特种作业操作等从业人员进行专业培训教育,是青岛市西海岸新区唯一的《电工进网作业许可证》考试颁证点。同时还开展安监局《特种作业操作证》、人社局《职业资格证》等职业技能培训,面向社会招收学员,为电力职业培训行业做出贡献。

  • 10融资租赁

    集团公司专门成立青岛益和汇普民间资本管理有限公司,负责资本运作、融资及各类投资业务,为集团各类大型项目提供有力的资金支持,针对实体经济项目开展股权投资、债权投资、资本投资咨询、短期财务性投资、受托资产管理业务。

EPC总包解决方案-服务案例

    数据加载中,请稍后...